BHP Law
David Lucas
Kingfisher House
2 Kingfisher Way
Preston Farm
Stockton on Tees
TS18 3EX
davidl@bhplaw.co.uk
01642 660594

Birketts
Ed Savory or Vicki Mitman

Kingfisher House
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1UB
Edward-Savory@birketts.co.uk
Vicki-Mitman@birketts.co.uk
01603 232300

Harper Macleod
David Kaye or Andy Fraser

The Ca’d’oro
45 Gordon Street
Glasgow
G1 3PE
David.kaye@harpermacleod.co.uk
andrew.fraser@harpermacleod.co.uk
0141 221 8888

Owen White Solicitors
Jane Masih or Andrew Hayward

Senate House
62 – 70 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3SR
jane.masih@owenwhite.com
andrew.hayward@owenwhite.com
01753 876800

Higgs & Sons
David Bayliss

3 Waterfront Business Park
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1LX
david.bayliss@higgsandsons.co.uk
0345 111 5050

Komerse Ltd
Kate Legg

3 Greenleighs
Sedgley
Dudley
West Midlands
DY3 3RZ
kate@komerse.co.uk
07941 060181

Stephens and Bolton
Nicola Broadhurst

Wey House
Farnham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 4XS
nicola.broadhurst@stevens-bolton.com
01483 734228